• sponsor
  • sponsor
  • sponsor
  • sponsor
  • sponsor
  • sponsor

Le comité

Le Comité du CP Meyrin

Patrice Butty

Président


patrice.butty@cpmeyrin.ch

Jean-Marc Laffin

Vice Président


jean-marc.laffin@cpmeyrin.ch

Marie Lecompte

Calendrier


marie.lecompte@cpmeyrin.ch

Patrick Schaller

Technique / Calendrier


patrick.schaller@cpmeyrin.ch

Eric Vivet

Trésorier


eric.vivet@cpmeyrin.ch

Laurent De Simone

Tournois


laurent.de_simone@cpmeyrin.ch