• sponsor
  • sponsor
  • sponsor
  • sponsor

Le comité

Le Comité du CP Meyrin

Christophe Thonney

Président


christophe.thonney@cpmeyrin.ch

Olowine Rogg

Vice Président

Tél : 076/397.45.18
olowine.rogg@cpmeyrin.ch

Géraldine Oppeliguer

Secrétaire / Festivités

geraldine.oppeliguer@cpmeyrin.ch

Lino Moro

Trésorier

lino.moro@cpmeyrin.ch

Richard Berta

Informatique
Equipes Féminines

richard.berta@cpmeyrin.ch

Patrick Schaller

Responsable Calendrier

patrick.schaller@cpmeyrin.ch

Vincent Mani

Publicité

vincent.mani@cpmeyrin.ch

Didier Blanc

1ère équipe

didier.blanc@cpmeyrin.ch

Laurent De Simone

Responsable Tournois

laurent.de_simone@cpmeyrin.ch

Jean-Claude Maréchal

Calendrier
Relation Ville de Meyrin
Communication Web

jean-claude.marechal@cpmeyrin.ch